People often blame me to write long blog posts. Many of my friends asked me to write short stories [Which is really short in their definition – a story not more than 20 sentences or not more than two paragraphs] They explained, we are living in dynamic fast moving world where people don’t have time to eat full meal so they enjoy fast food [There is no better way to made me realise why reader won’t read long posts and stories]. I tried to delight my reader by coining
quote as it is more challenging than writing short stories.
Here is the quote composed by me fulfill my dynamic-forward-looking-fast-moving readers

“The most difficult task in lovers world is not to hit or target a girl but to convince a girl that you are not targeting her if she assumes so and you never”  Arvind Kumar Bhardwaj

